

## Adelaide Masters Cycling Club



## Brian Doecke Memorial GSRs to be held on Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 at Pelican Point

54 kms (8 laps)			40.5 kms (6 laps)	
A (Blue) 9.02 am	B (Purple) 9.04 am	C (Lime) 9.06 am	D (Black) 9.08 am	E (Orange) 9.10 am
1 DARREN BUCKBY 2 TIM DECKER 3 JOEL EDEN 4 JOSHUA EDEN 5 ANTHONY MEADE 6 TODD ROLTON 7 GARY SMITH 8 LEE STEVENS	10 DAVID ANDERSON 11 ALAN HINCKS 12 TIM JAEGER 13 MARTIN REFERMAT	20 KEITH FELIX 21 GREG FORD 22 MARK HOLLAND 23 PAUL MCCARRON 24 CARMELO SCOLERI 25 GEORG THIERRY	30 KLAUS GOHRA 31 GEOFF KEEN 32 STEVE PLAKOTARIS 33 DARREN WINTULICH	40 JAY ATWELL 41 LEE BAKES 42 TONY BRENNAND 43 ROBERT STURMAN 44 GAVIN WHITE  F (Yellow) 9.00 am
9 DANIEL VAN DER LAAN	control, the race	tances beyond our has been moved to is now a scratch race		50 DAVID MILNE 51 ROSCOE SHELTON 52 BARRY TAYLOR 53 JOSEF HANUSEWICZ
Club sponsors	<b>3lack</b> cl	hrome®	TRANSPONDERS  Mylaps transponders will be used for timing this event Whilst not compulsory, time and position will not be recorded, and no prize money, points, or other awards will be given, if you ride without a transponder	Prize Money  A grade 1st - \$ 30 2nd - \$ 25 3rd - \$20  B to F grades  1st - \$ 30 2nd - \$ 25
Program subject to late changes				