

Adelaide Masters Cycling Club



Blackchrome Criterium Series (Race#2) to be held on Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 at Victoria Park

45 mins + 2 laps	40 mins + 2 laps	35 mins + 2 laps	30 mins + 2 laps	25 mins + 2 laps
A (Blue) 9.45 am	B (Red) 9.40 am	C (Lime) 9.00 am	D (Black) 8.55 am	E (Orange) 8.50 am
1 Nicholas Chabrel 2 Tim Decker (\$20) 3 Joshua Eden 4 Anthony Meade 5 Todd Rolton 6 Gary Smith 7 Sam Young Please note start times are 15 minu	10 Chris Cochinos 11 Craig Feely 12 Adam Kauer 13 Mathew Miller 14 Mark Remington 15 Ted Wyeld (O/60)	20 David Anderson (O/60) 21 Mike Elleway (O/60) 22 Greg Ford (O/60) 23 Alan Gordon 24 James Hilterbrand 25 Mark Holland (O/60) 26 Peter Marshall 27 Paul McCarron 29 Martin Refermat (O/70) 30 Darren Roberts 31 Frank Schoen (O/60) 32 Carmelo Scoleri (O/60) 33 Steve Sturm (Lic.Ch) 34 Georg Thierry (O/60) 35 Todd Whitehill	40 Ian Button (O/60) 41 Matthew Connole 42 John Cruickshank (O/60) (\$20) 43 Geoff Keen (O/60) 44 David Paul (O/60) 45 Stephen Plakotaris (O/60) 46 Roger Welch (O/60) 47 Andrew Welch (O/60)	50 Lee Bakes 51 Roscoe Shelton (O/70) 52 Robert Sturman (O/60) 53 Gavin White (O/70) 54 Darren Wintulich 55 Phillip Deverell (\$20) Prize Money A grade 1st - \$25, 2nd - \$15, 3rd - \$10 B and E grades 1st - \$25, 2nd - \$15
Criterium Series sponsored by **Slackchrome**		Licence Checks Licence Checks will be carried out. Please bring proof of new licence	TRANSPONDERS Mylaps transponders will be used for timing this event Whilst not compulsory, time and position will not be recorded, and no prize money, points, or other awards will be given, if you ride without a transponder	C grade 1st - \$40, 2nd - \$30 3rd - \$25, 4th - \$15 D grade 1st - \$25, 2nd - \$20, 3rd - \$15
Program subject to late changes				