Adelaide Masters Cycling Club				
Ron Jenkins MHC held on Sunday 13 December 2020, at Outer Harbour Single race, different distances				
50 kms (5 laps)		Today	40kms (4 laps)	
0 min (Blue) Start 9.24 am		Today	1/2 min (Yellow) Sta	rt 9.23.30 am
 Vlahos Cartledge (\$15) Chabrel Felix (\$15) White Hincks Rolton 	George Philip Nicholas Keith Paul Alan Todd	TRANSPONDERS Mylaps transponders will be used for timing this event Whilst not compulsory, time and position will not be recorded, and no prize money, points, or other awards will be given, if you ride without	 24 Atwell (\$15) 25 Wintulich 26 Kent (L) 27 White (O/60) 28 Dangerfield (L) (O/60) 	Jay Darren Alison Gavin Carolyn Start order 6
	Start order 7	a transponder	4 min (Yellow) St	art 9.20 am
3 1/2 min (Blue) Start 9.20.30 am		Prize Money	29 Tildesley (O/70)	Tony
8 Anderson (O/60) 9 Refermat (O/60) 10 Orr 11 Marshall	n (O/60) David 1st - \$70 t (O/60) Martin 2nd - \$50 Luke 3rd - \$40	 30 Maddern (O/60) 31 Brennand (O/60)(\$15) 32 Cosh (L) 	Charles Tony Tiffany Start order 4	
12 Ford (\$15) 13 Scoleri (O/60)	Greg Carmelo	5th - \$25 6th - \$20	24 min (Yellow) St	tart 9.00 am
	Start order 5	Fastest time - \$20 1st U/P O60 - \$20	33 Jones (L) (O/70)	Kathleen
8 min (Blue) Start 9.16 am		1st U/P O70 - \$20 1st U/P Lady - \$20		Start order 1
 14 Edwards 15 Macdonald 16 Michael (O/60) 17 Keen (O/60) 18 Holland 	Wayne Bradley Peter Geoff Mark Start order 3	In addition A bottle of red for the fastest unplaced rider in each group. Must be in attendance, or		τογοτα
14 min (Blue) Start 9.10 am		the bottle goes to the next rider		
19 Seneque (\$15) 20 Spaven (O/60)(\$1 21 Norris (O/70)(\$15 22 Stones 23 Cruickshank		Free food and drinks after the race	ADELAIDI MASTERS	E
Program subject to late changes				