Adelaide Masters Cycling Club

Derek Stanley MHC held on Sunday 15 November 2020, at Outer Harbour Single race, different distances

50 kms (5 laps)	Today	40kms (4 laps)
4 min (Blue) Start 9.14 am	Today	0 min (Yellow) Start 9.18 am
1 Tim Decker 2 Alan Hincks 3 Paul White 4 David Anderson (O/60) 5 Glenn Fear Start order 4	TRANSPONDERS Mylaps transponders will be used for timing this event Whilst not compulsory, time and position will not be recorded, and no prize money, points, or other awards will be given, if you ride without a transponder	18 Malcolm Foster (O/60) 19 Robert Sturman (O/60) 20 Brenton Thain (\$15) 21 Darren Wintulich (\$15) Start order 6 2 min (Yellow) Start 9.16 am
8 min (Blue) Start 9.10 am 6 Greg Ford (\$15)	Prize Money	22 Carolyn Dangerfield (L) (O/60) 23 Charles Maddern (O/60)
6 Greg Ford (\$15) 7 Martin Refermat (O/60) 8 Jason Rowland 9 Wayne Edwards 10 Mark Holland 11 Colin Bazeley (O/60) Start order 3 16 min (Blue) Start 9.02 am 12 Jean-Noel Seneque 13 John Cruickshank	1st - \$60 2nd - \$50 3rd - \$40 4th - \$30 5th - \$20 Fastest time - \$20 1st U/P O60 - \$20 1st U/P Lady - \$20	24 Gavin White (O/60) Start order 5 18 min (Yellow) Start 9.00 am 25 Tiffany Cosh (L) 25 Kathleen Jones (L) (O/70) Start order 1
14 Andrew Mott 15 Philip Norris (O/70) 16 Philip Pullinger 17 Jay Atwell (\$15) Start order 2	ADELAIDE MASTERS	We love to see you CMI'ling CMI TOYOTA FUMBIT CEST

Program subject to late changes